First Post//Metalcore Styled MIDIs

Discussion in 'Original Music' started by StaaViinsZ|Stephen, Apr 23, 2017.

1. StaaViinsZ|Stephen

StaaViinsZ|Stephen New Member

Hi! This is my first time here, I was searching online for a MIDI based community, as I've been getting into MIDI composing lately via MidSequer (Android App), and I found this on Google.

Here are three different MIDIs that I made myself, two based off of a song my Dad composed, and one completely of my own creation. I've just recently gotten into MIDI, although I've been sequencing for a while (over a year at least) if you consider Pocketband (Android App) to be any sort of experience with sequencing at all.

I'm making another MIDI now, and it is certainly a time consuming process, yet so satisfying. I only finished what seems like half or less of the guitars and it took me all night (past 7 AM or so)!

NOTE:

The attachments don't seem to be working for me, so I'll try to get on the computer to attach the files a little later.

Sent from my LGMS550 using Tapatalk
  2. StaaViinsZ|Stephen

Well, sorry this took so long, but I'm finally on the computer! Hopefully the attachments will work through here.

Slight change of plan: I'll go ahead and upload spam all of my MIDIs I've made, and list some recommendations about them.
    ~~~~