MB For the Poor

Discussion in 'Getting Started/New Member Help' started by Angel of Sin, Jul 10, 2003.

1. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

I am a newb and i was wondering if some of you could help me into my way of glowiness and stuff

so i will accept donations now

thank you

:withstupi
  2. Zandro

Zandro New Member

I am not willing to donate anything until I feel that you are a responsible and independant individual. If you actually are, I doubt you would have posted this silly thread. I am a "newb" as well, but I am not asking anything of anyone. If you want the cash, be considerate and stick around to accumulate it like everyone else.
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2003
  3. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

Well sorry Mister i didint mean to come on so hard. its not like that i am just new and felt like getting a little help . but i guess that i am stupid to post any thread that i feel like posting so im just goin to pull the gun out of the drawer and *BANG............*

:x
  4. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

*.....................................................................................................*

:x
  5. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

i guess that noone likes my idea of fun.
  6. theARTiSAN

theARTiSAN Administrator Staff Member Super Mod

It's always a good idea when beggin for MB$ to plead a good case - maybe offer something in return...
    For example, if you happen to be good with PSP or Photoshop/gif animation, offer to make someone a cool avatar or something.
    Tap your assets - earn your MB$ ;)
  7. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

im not that skilled at all so i dont have any platforms. thanx for the advice though. My bro and i think that your really cool
  8. Zandro

Zandro New Member

How about this: Since I am so nice I will PM you some links that will earn you 280 MB$ in total.
  9. Angel of Sin

Angel of Sin New Member

thank you by the way
  10. Si

Si Super Moderator Staff Member Super Mod